July 21, 2017          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
FOIA
 
 
Parks and Recreation
 
 
Waste Collection
 
 
Meetings Schedule & Agendas
 
 
Minutes
 
 
Maps
 
 
Meeting Videos
 
 
 
Charter & Ordinances
 
 
Winter Policies
 
 
Master Plan
 
 
Meetings Schedule & Agendas   
 

Village Council

Council meetings are held on the second Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the lower level of the Village Office located at 7338 South State Road.

Village Council Members:

Mark Baldwin
President

Jake Vick
President Pro-Tem
jvick@villageofgoodrich.com

Tim Light
Street AdministratorTim Light
tlight@villageofgoodrich.com

Shannon R. McCafferty
shannon@villageofgoodrich.com

 Tim Barraco
tbarraco@villageofgoodrich.com

 

Administrative Employees

Jakki Sidge
Administrator/Clerk
administrator@villageofgoodrich.com
810-636-2570

Norene Iseler
Treasurer
niseler@villageofgoodrich.com
810-636-2570

Ethan Campbell
Department of Public Works Supervisor
ecampbell@villageofgoodrich.com
810-636-2570

 

 

Zoning Board of Appeals Meetings

ZBA meetings will be held on the 3rd Monday of the month if necessary.

Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

Chariman:  Keith Walworth
Ex-Officio:  Mark Baldwin

Members:
Wendy Ciaramitaro
Terry Christner
Gary Hogness

 

 

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission meetings will be held on the 4th Monday of the month if necessary.

Planning Commission Members:

Chairman:  Adam Kline
Ex-Officio:  Shannon R. McCafferty

Members:
Joyce Welch-Baker
Beth Wilson
Trudy Conlin
Dorene Hogness
Keith Walworth
Stephanie Schneider
Dennis Andrezik

Minimize
In accordance with Federal law and US Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, disability, political beliefs, or disability. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.)

To file a complaint of discrimination, write to: USDA, Director, Office of Civil Right, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3272 (voice), or (202) 720-6382 (TDD). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

 
  Copyright 2010 by Village of Goodrich, MI   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement