Village of Goodrich

Village of

Doug Mcabee
Council President
dmcabee@villageofgoodrich.com
Term Expires: November 2022

Keith Walworth
Council President Pro Tem
kwalworth@villageofgoodrich.com
Term Expires: November 2024

Sherry A. Moore
Council Member
smoore@villageofgoodrich.com
Term Expires: November 2022

Melissa Schluentz
Council Member
mschluentz@villageofgoodrich.com
Term Expires: November 2024

Susan Simion
Council Member
ssimion@villageofgoodrich.com
Term Expires: November 2022

Sheri L. Wilkerson, CMC
Administrator/Clerk
FOIA Coordinator
Notary Public
Parks Administrator
Zoning Administrator
swilkerson@villageofgoodrich.com
(810) 636-2570 Ext 101

Rachael Cushman
Treasurer
rcushman@villageofgoodrich.com
810-636-2570 Ext 104

Matt Place
Building Inspector
810-636-2570 Ext 102

David Lucik
Code Enforcement Officer
810-636-2570- Ext 1000

Department of Public Works

Matt Mayne
Supervisor
(810) 636-2570 Ext 105

Zoning Board of Appeals

Terry Christner
Gary Hogness
Karen Whitefoot
Mark Baldwin
Sherry A. Moore
Alternate: Traci Sasser

Planning Commission

Adam Kline, Chairman
Keith Walworth, Ex-Officio
Dorene Hogness
Shannon McCafferty
Karen Whitefoot
VACANT
VACANT
Alternate: Joyce Welch-Baker